••
Home      •• Projects      •• Team      •• Contact
 


Contact Us

Physical Address   Lucien T. Vivien, Jr., & Associates Inc.
3001 22nd Street
Metairie, Louisiana 70002
Phone 504.218.5409

Email Directory

Karen E. Vivien, EI  CEO/President, Electrical Engineer kvivien@vivienengineers.com
David E. Vivien, PE  Vice President, Mechanical Engineer dvivien@vivienengineers.com
Lucien E. Vivien, PE  Corporate Treasurer, Senior Mechanical and Electrical Engineer gvivien@vivienengineers.com
Janice B. Vivien  Corporate Secretary Administrator jvivien@vivienengineers.com
Raymond A. Conigliaro, PE  Partner/Principal, Electrical Engineer rconigliaro@vivienengineers.com
Anna Morgan    Office Manager amorgan@vivienengineers.com
Leonardo Ramirez  CAD Technician lramirez@vivienengineers.com
Paul Sanchez  Mechanical Designer psanchez@vivienengineers.com
Magnus Vo  Electrical Engineer mvo@vivienengineers.com